Latest Products http://www.safepharmacy.co.in Latest Products Tue, 29 Sep 2020 13:27:35 +0530 en-us http://www.safepharmacy.co.in Research Chemicals http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/research-chemicals.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/research-chemicals.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Medicine http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/pharmaceutical-medicine.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/pharmaceutical-medicine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biocide http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/biocide.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/biocide.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butethamate Citrate http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/butethamate-citrate.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/butethamate-citrate.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clorprenaline http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/clorprenaline.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/clorprenaline.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Creosote Oil http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/creosote-oil.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/creosote-oil.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dihydroboldenone http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/dihydroboldenone.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/dihydroboldenone.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dimethocaine Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/dimethocaine-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/dimethocaine-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Epinephrine Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/epinephrine-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/epinephrine-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hyaluronic Acid http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/hyaluronic-acid.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/hyaluronic-acid.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcobalamin Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/methylcobalamin-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/methylcobalamin-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mifepristone Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/mifepristone-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/mifepristone-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Terpin Hydrate http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/natural-terpin-hydrate.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/natural-terpin-hydrate.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oilfield Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/oilfield-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/oilfield-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Omeprazole Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/omeprazole-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/omeprazole-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/pantoprazole-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/pantoprazole-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/paracetamol-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/paracetamol-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PMK Methyl Glycidate http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/pmk-methyl-glycidate.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/pmk-methyl-glycidate.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ponazuril Veterinary Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/ponazuril-veterinary-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/ponazuril-veterinary-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Procaine HCL Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/procaine-hcl-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/procaine-hcl-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salicylic Acid http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/salicylic-acid.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/salicylic-acid.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sarms Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/sarms-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/sarms-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steroids Raw Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/steroids-raw-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/steroids-raw-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulfosalicylic Acid http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/sulfosalicylic-acid.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/sulfosalicylic-acid.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tadalafil Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/tadalafil-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/tadalafil-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toremifene Citrate http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/toremifene-citrate.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/toremifene-citrate.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin C Powder http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/vitamin-c-powder.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/vitamin-c-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flumeston Tablets http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/flumeston-tablets.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/flumeston-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ketotifen Tablets http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/ketotifen-tablets.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/ketotifen-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Percocet Pain Relief Tablets http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/percocet-pain-relief-tablets.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/percocet-pain-relief-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Chloride Tablets http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/potassium-chloride-tablets.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/potassium-chloride-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resof Tablets http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/resof-tablets.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/resof-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tramadol Pain Killer Tablets http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/tramadol-pain-killer-tablets.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/tramadol-pain-killer-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prometh VC with Codeine Cough Syrup http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/prometh-vc-with-codeine-cough-syrup.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/prometh-vc-with-codeine-cough-syrup.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prometh with Codeine Cough Syrup http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/prometh-with-codeine-cough-syrup.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/prometh-with-codeine-cough-syrup.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kigtropin Injection http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/kigtropin-injection.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/kigtropin-injection.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stanokrat AQ-50 Injection http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/stanokrat-aq-50-injection.htm http://www.safepharmacy.co.in/stanokrat-aq-50-injection.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530